vSpring v|100 class of 2008 Member

While this is old news at this point, I thought I’d reference the list of vSpring v100 members for 2008 as it’s now available on the vSpring Capital site. I’m looking forward to catching up with members and friends at the v|100 luncheon May 28, 2008.

I just counted and realized I’ve interviewed about 20 percent of this year’s members as part of my social media and marketing exposure efforts at Rocky Mountain Voices.

Rick Alden, Skullcandy, CEO & Audio Guerrilla

Kirt Bailey, Celio Corp, President & CEO

Bob Barnes, Zonder, CEO (filmed with Dennis Wood)

Jay Bean, OrangeSoda, CEO

William Borghetti, Sendside Networks, CEO

Adam Edmunds, Allegiance, CEO

Bjorn Espenes, Infopia, CEO

Jeremy Hanks, Doba, Cofounder, Chairman & President

Richard D. Hanks, Mindshare Technologies, Chairman & President

Nathan Hatch, Center 7, President & CEO

Scott Johnson, AtTask, CEO

Kimberley Jones, Vérité, CEO

Jeff Kearl, Skullcandy, Chairman of the Board

Abraham Knell, AtTask, Co-Founder & Vice President, Sales

Darren Lee, NextPage, CEO & President

Ty D. Mattingly, Primary Colors, Managing Director

Dr. Tom Ngo, NextPage, CTO

Brent Nixon, Cymphonix, President

Michael Proper, DirectPointe, President & CEO

Eric Smith, Control4, CTO

Jack W. Sunderlage, ContentWatch, President & CEO

Cydni Tetro, NextPage, VP Marketing

Will West, Control4, CEO


Comments are closed.